Tracker legacy documentation:

Vicon Tracker banner

When you right-click on the Vicon Cameras node on the System tab, you can select from the following options on the context menu:

OptionDescription
ReorderDisplay the Reorder Devices dialog box. This enables you to change the order in which Vicon cameras are displayed in the System Resources list. 
Reboot All CamerasStop and restart all the Vicon cameras in the system.
Remove Vicon CamerasDisplays a choice of Disconnected or Missing:
  • Disconnected - removes cameras that are currently unplugged.
  • Missing - removes cameras that are unplugged, but were previously used in a calibration.
Enable Preview ModeDisplays a 'video' image from the optical sensor of an MX T-Series camera. This enables you to aim cameras more quickly and easily during setup.
Note: This preview feature is for system setup purposes only. You cannot capture camera data in Preview mode.

When you right-click on a node for a specific Vicon camera, you can select the following option from the context menu:

OptionDescription
Reset CalibrationResets the camera calibration
RebootStop and restart the selected Vicon camera.