Turns on or off consolidated undo.
If you turn on undoConsolidated, the state of the current scene is saved to a temporary . vdf file, which acts as a restore point, and the standard undo stack processing is turned off.
When undoConsolidated is turned off, an undo item, which references the temporary .vdf file, is added to the undo stack.
If you undo the undoConsolidated command, you are prompted to confirm that you want to replace the scene.