Destroys a docking user window, which was previously created by calling createWindow.
When a user window is destroyed, all of its forms and controls are destroyed along with it. Thus, only the user window itself needs to be destroyed.
Upon shut down, Shogun Post automatically destroys all user windows.
|The user window ID previously obtained from calling createWindow.
// Create and Destroy a user window
// Create the user window
$windowId = `createWindow "MyWindow"`;
// ... and immediately destroy it